PANDEMIC RESOURCES FOR FAMILIES New Updates Available

Staff Information

Administration

Jennifer Miller

Interim Executive Director

 

(402) 346-0525 x 3
(800) 284-8520 x 3

jmiller@pti-nebraska.org

Open Position

ADMINISTRATIVE COORDINATOR/RECEPTIONIST

Early Childhood

Connie Shockley

Parent Support Coordinator (Infants, Toddlers, Preschool)

 

(402) 346-0525 x 2
(800) 284-8520 x 2

cshockley@pti-nebraska.org

Family-to-Family Health Information Center

Lisa Hobza

F2F Health Information Center Coordinator

 

(402) 346-0525 x 7
(800) 284-8520 x 7

lhobza@pti-nebraska.org

SPECIAL EDUCATION – SCHOOL AGE

Heidi Sommer

Outreach Coordinator (School Age Students)

 

(402) 346-0525 x 4
(800) 284-8520 x 4

hsommer@pti-nebraska.org

Ada Luna

Hispanic Outreach Coordinator (School Age Students)

 

(402) 346-0525 x 1
(800) 284-8520 x 1

aluna@pti-nebraska.org

YOUNG ADULT TRANSITION COORDINATOR

Sharon Elliott

YOUNG ADULT TRANSITION COORDINATOR

 

(402) 346-0525 x 6
(800) 284-8520 x 6

selliott@pti-nebraska.org

FAMILY EMPLOYMENT AWARENESS TRAINING (FEAT) COORDINATOR

Holly Schwietz

FEAT Coordinator

 

(402) 346-0525 x 5
(800) 284-8520 x 5

hschwietz@pti-nebraska.org

General PTi Contact info

1941 S 42nd Street, Suite 205
Omaha, NE 68105

reception@pti-nebraska.org

pti-nebraska.org

Fax: (402) 934 1479