PANDEMIC RESOURCES FOR FAMILIES New Updates Available

Staff Information

Connie Shockley

Early Childhood Outreach Coordinator

 

(402) 346-0525 Ext. 2

cshockley@pti-nebraska.org

Heidi Sommer

School Age Outreach Coordinator

 

(402) 346-0525 Ext. 4

hsommer@pti-nebraska.org

Sandy Peterson

Outreach Coordinator-Transition

(402) 346-0525 Ext. 6

speterson@pti-nebraska.org

Jennifer Miller

Assistant Director, School Age Outreach Coordinator

 

(402) 346-0525 Ext. 3

jmiller@pti-nebraska.org

Open Position

Hispanic Outreach Coordinator

Family-to-Family Health Information Center | Family Voices

Lisa Hobza

Family to Family, Health Information Center Coordinator

 

(402) 346-0525 Ext. 7

lhobza@pti-nebraska.org

Family Employment Awareness Training – FEAT

Holly Schwietz

FEAT Outreach Coordinator

 

(402) 346-0525 Ext. 5

hschwietz@pti-nebraska.org

Mike Tufte

Executive Director

 

(402) 346-0525 Ext. 9

mtufte@pti-nebraska.org

Robert Cruikshank

Administrative Assistant

 

(402) 346-0525 Ext. 8

reception@pti-nebraska.org