PANDEMIC RESOURCES FOR FAMILIES

Staff Information

Connie Shockley

Early Childhood Outreach Coordinator

 

(402) 403-3911
(800) 284-8520
(402) 346-0525

cshockley@pti-nebraska.org

Heidi Sommer

School Age Outreach Coordinator

 

(402) 403-3916
(800) 284-8520
(402) 346-0525

hsommer@pti-nebraska.org

Sandy Peterson

Outreach Coordinator-Transition

(402) 403-3915
(800) 284-8520
(402) 346-0525

speterson@pti-nebraska.org

Jennifer Miller

Assistant Director, School Age Outreach Coordinator

 

(402) 403-3913
(800) 284-8520
(402) 346-0525

jmiller@pti-nebraska.org

Graciela Sharif

Hispanic Outreach Coordinator

 

(402) 403-3910
(800) 284-8520
(402) 346-0525

gsharif@pti-nebraska.org

Family-to-Family Health Information Center | Family Voices

Nina Baker

Family to Family, Health Information Center Coordinator

 

(402) 403-3908
(800) 284-8520
(402) 346-0525

nbaker@pti-nebraska.org

Family Employment Awareness Training – FEAT

Holly Schwietz

FEAT Outreach Coordinator

 

(402) 403-3917
(800) 284-8520
(402) 346-0525

hschwietz@pti-nebraska.org

Mike Tufte

Executive Director

 

(402) 403-3918
(800) 284-8520
(402) 346-0525

mtufte@pti-nebraska.org

Robert Cruikshank

Administrative Assistant

 

(402) 403-3914
(402) 346-0525
(800) 284-8520

reception@pti-nebraska.org